RADIO!

Fresh Juice Radio is live every Sunday at 7pm on Burst Radio in the UK.

Listen live: Burst Radio player LISTEN TO FRESH JUICE

If you’re from outside the UK, these are the times of Fresh Juice around the world:

USA PST 11:00, MST 12:00, CST 13:00, EST 14:00

MOST OF EUROPE 20:00

JAPAN 04:00

RUSSIA MOSCOW 22:00

CHINA BEIJING 03:00

AUSTRALIA western bit 03:00, middle bit 04:00, eastern bit 05:00

 severn_fm_log_r

Advertisements

4 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s